Taira - DND Worlds


The World of Tairia is much like our own world circa the 18th century, except magic has flourished rather than technology and the fantastic is commonplace rather than the realm of mystics and charlatans.  

There are seven continents in Taira, each with their own cultures and problems.  In addition to these seven continents, there is the Blessed Isles, which includes the land of Avalon where the majority of our campaign takes place.


Back to top